Album: Nothing but the Beat 2.0

Re-release from Nothing But The Beat released on September 7, 2012. It includes six new tracks including lead single "She Wolf (Falling to Pieces)", which features Sia, who previously collaborated with Guetta on "Titanium". The remixes of this single were released exclusively through Beatport on August 7, 2012. Several tracks from the original album have been removed from the re-release, however all the singles have been retained. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.